• offset printing
  • trade bindery
  • graphic design
  • screenprinting + embroidery
  • promotional

Scott's Printing & Design Solutions

Scott's Printing Location

315 S 12th Street

Suite A

Montrose, Colorado 81401

 

T  970.249.2611

F  970.249.7068

TF  800.211.2038

 

email the webmaster 

the webmaster

 

Need directions?

 

We're the ones with the time and temperature sign...

 

For more information on Scott's Printing & Design Solutions and our capabilities, or to request a promotional packet, please contact Brandi Anderson at 800.211.2038, or email her at: brandia@scottsprinting.com

 

Ownership + Management

 

Scott Beyer – President / Owner
scottb@scottsprinting.com

 

Tom Patton – Production Manager / Owner
tomp@scottsprinting.com

 

Customer Service

 

Brandi Anderson – Customer Service Representative
brandia@scottsprinting.com

 

Nancy Gonzalez – Customer Service Representative
nancyg@scottsprinting.com

 

Shelly Miller – Customer Service Representative
shellym@scottsprinting.com

 

Dan Nicholas – Customer Service Representative
dan@scottsprinting.com

 

Michelle Turuc – Promotional Products
michellet@scottsprinting.com

 

Screenprint + Embroidery

 

Mark Wilburn – Screenprinting & Embroidery Manager
markw@scottsprinting.com

 

Direct-To-Garment

 

Dione Duteil – DTG Technician
dione@scottsprinting.com

 

Design + Prepress

 

Michael Cerchia – Design & Prepress Manager
mikec@scottsprinting.com